Local REALTORS® Honored at 2020 Awards Ceremony

AUBURN – The REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts held its Annual Awards Ceremony on Thursday, May 7th, 2020 via Facebook Live, to honor excellence in service to the Association, the community and the real estate industry. 

The prestigious REALTOR® of the Year Award, chosen from a membership of over 1,800, was awarded to Judy Patterson of Lamacchia Realty in Leominster. “As we face this uncertain time in our industry, take a minute to enjoy the pause. Learn — learn new techniques. We have an unbelievable amount of resources and information at the click of a mouse” Patterson states, “There is just so much information out there to keep us relevant and help keep us to be the source of information for our customers as we move forward in our industry. We’re REALTORS®, we got this!” 

The remaining winners received the following awards: Distinguished Service Award—Pamela Crawford, RE/MAX Professional Associates in Spencer; REALTORS® Choice Award– Mark Balestracci, Keller Williams Pinnacle Central in Worcester; Rookie of the Year— Siobhan Costello Weber, Castinetti Realty Group in Shrewsbury; and Affiliate of the Year– Eva Kokosinska, HarborOne in Worcester. 

Top Producers of the Association were recognized for outstanding levels of production in real estate in New Tecumseth transactions based on dollar volume or units sold in the 2019 calendar year. Only 5% of RACM members were eligible for this award. 

Top Honors for Individual Production was awarded to Andrew Abu of Andrew J. Abu, REALTORS® in Northborough. Top Honors for Team Production was awarded to the Jim Black Team, within Keller Williams Pinnacle Central Realty, Worcester.

About Us 

The REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts has been proudly serving its members of the Greater Worcester and Central Massachusetts areas since 1923. The Association assists over 1,800 real estate professionals, providing the services and resources necessary for a successful career as a REALTOR®. Association members are involved in residential and commercial real estate as brokers,salespeople, property managers, appraisers, counselors and others engaged in all aspects of the real estate industry.

The term “REALTOR”® is a registered, collective membership mark that identifies members as a professional who subscribes to a strict Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice set forth by the National Association of REALTORS®. For more information, contact Colleen Pappas, CEO of the Association, at 508.832-6600, or via e-mail at cpappas@realtorscentralma.org.

Ruby Level Individuals, Ruby Level Teams, Emerald Level Individuals, Emerald Level Teams, Diamond Level Individuals, and Diamond Level Teams are listed here:

Ruby Level Individual:  Joseph Abramoff, Alicia Abu, Colleen Altison, Maureen Army, Tracy Barber, Stephanie Bayliss, Thomas Beech, Marianne Belanger, Cherie Benoit, Lori Berry, Candi Bettencourt, Kathleen Bilotta, Amy Bisson, Lisa Boudreau, Lisa Bradley, Kimberly Buckley, Samantha Butkiewicus, Lisa Caron, Dana Claflin, Siobhan Costello Weber, Colleen Crowley, Klaudia Dang, Juliana Danquah, Michael Deluca, Stacy Dobay, Angela Dolber, Beth Donaghy, Cindy Donati, Michael Duffy, Darlene Eager, Yana Ellowitz, Erika Eucke,r Michelle Fanion, Sara Fish, Yaa Nana Frimpongmaah, Kristine Gaffney, Matteo Gentile, Daniel Gladek, George Goulas, Terri Grimes, Lynda Hafner, Linda Hale, Stacey Hamel, Mary Hicks, Fiona Hoare, Jennifer Holland, Krystal Holt, Lisa Hugo, Dalia Izvolsky, Wendy Johnson, Dawn Kelley, Sue Kelly, Kris Koliss, Jill Kosiba, Katherine LaRose, James Lovett, Elisha Lynch, Kevin Maher, Gail Mahoney, Tina Mancini, Karynsue Marchione-Reilly, Maribeth Marzeotti, Wendy S. McFarland, Nick McNeil, Kathleen McSweeney, Belmira Mendes, Catherine Meyer, Georgi Morin, Jane O’Connor, Karole O’Leary, Justin Panarelli, Amanda Pearce, Matthew Phillipo, Laura Poulin-Harkins, Christine Reilly, Kimberly Rickman, Trudy Risedorf, Priscilla Romasco-Kryger, Lora Savage, Mary Ann Shaw, Kenena Skrzypczak, Joshua Somers, Ann Marie Sorensen, Mary Stolarczyk, Dorothy Stone, Patrick Sweeney, Dawn Szczygiel, Jo-Ann Szymczak, Luis Torres, Cindy Walsh MacKenzie, Kristine Wingate, Shifrin Erin Zamarro

Ruby Level TEAM: JasonRHomes Team Leal Realty Group, M & R Realty Experts, Hall Team Realtors, The Robles Team, The Pro’s Real Estate Team, Lisa Westerman Team, Lorraine Herbert Team, Vitello Real Estate Associates

Emerald Level Individual: Genevieve Botelho, Andrew Bruce, Andrea Castinetti, Diane Dabrowski, Janet Dolber, Deanna Faucher, Donna Flannery, Spencer Fortwengler, Hejoma Garcia, Christy Gibbs, Michelle Gillespie, Sarah Gustafson, Mike Howard, Anthony Khattar, Maribeth Lynch, Greg Maiser, Kimberly McGrath, Kevin O’Connor, Dorrinda Okeefe-Shea, Karen Packard, Mark Peris, Elaine Quigley, Elena Scaplen, Nathan Stewart, Leslie Storrs, Mary Surette, Michelle Wesson

Emerald Level TEAM: John Miller Real Estate Experts, 2 Sisters & Associates, The Jarboe Group, Ferrari Property Group, Paolucci Team, Landry & Co. Realty Group, Crawford Realty Team 

Diamond Level Individual: Andrew Abu, Kathleen Craig, Tracey Fiorelli, Carla Horn, Lee Joseph, David Stead 

Diamond Level TEAM: Michelle Terry Team, Balestracci Group, The Riel Estate Team, Jim Black Group


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.